top of page

BLACK AND WHITE

I’ve been thinking of what to wear for my first OOTD (outfit of the day) blog post for the past days and its a mixed feeling of excitement and fulfillment. A dream come true it is for me to finally have my own fashion blog where I can be who I want to be and wear what I want to wear.

THE IDEA

Checking some Instagram post from Online influencers I follow has contributed ideas of what to wear, what’s trending, color combination etc. These people like The great David Guison, the very first lifestyle blogger I followed and he’s so cool plus he has tons of idea, Kerwin King and DeeGee are my favorites!! I like mixing their Ideas, they rock, especially when they wear tattered jeans, white plain shirt and white kicks.

Today I’m wearing Black Comfort Jacket from UniQlo, this cotton made suit makes it more comfortable to wear even outdoor where temperature is a bit hot. Inside I’m wearing White Long Tee from H&M this long tee has been the talk of the town plus I look lean wearing it. My Skinny Jeans by H&M fits me like it’s custom made and my Kicks by Nike looks definitely so chic. And that comprises my first OOTD so tune in for more.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • Black Pinterest Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page