top of page

MY GO-TO GET UP BY GIORDANO PH | VOL. 1

I get so excited when Christmas comes near, the season of giving and the only month that I get to see red tag SALE in almost every store I see in the malls. The prices are tempting, but I only trust a few clothing brands and one on my list is GIORDANO. Yes, it's true! One of my trusted clothing brands had started the GIORDANO BIG SALE last November 30, 2016, and will conclude on December 15, 2016, at Trinoma Activity Center prices are astonishing and up to 70% off on selected items from plain tees, jackets, polo shirts, button downs, jeans for men, women and children you name it, they have it haha. I was surprised by the variety of clothes they have in store from the Bomber Jackets that price ranges normally from 1500 pesos or more in other competitors, they sold it just for 900 pesos to the plain tees that price starts from 250 pesos. I came in empty handed and oh boy I left the store with three shopping bag haha. So in the upcoming weeks you'll see me wearing GIORDANO COLLECTIONS and trust me, you'll see an array of amazing collections so mark your calendars before December 15, 2016, and visit Trinoma Activity Center see yah.



Wearing GIORDANO from top to bottom (except white kicks which is from Milanos Shoes)

On Ben: Bomber Jacket by Giordano | Bubble Gum Tee by Giordano | Khaki pants by Giordano | White Kicks by Milanos Shoes.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • Black Pinterest Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page