top of page

HOW TO: ROCK YOUR NEUTRAL COLOR #OOTD

It is important to find a perfect match outfit of the day that will compliment your personality, occasion and the weather without over wearing. I have always been a fan of neutral color and applying it to my outfit of the day is carefree, it gives me the peace of mind that I’m still fashionable even just wearing the simplest button down I have. Today I’m wearing a button down from H&M in a light blue shade and paired it with a blue gray casual trouser from Marks & Spencer, I decided to go with a brown leather boat shoes from Swatch seasider and to wrap it up my arm party from Pandora. You can also match this get up with a timepiece to make you look more elegant or a combination will do just remember the golden rule in styling LESS IS MORE.


I realised that wearing no belt is not bad at all, I find it more fashionable and simple.

CONFIDENCE!! CONFIDENCE!! CONFIDENCE!!

On Ben: Button Down from H&M, Casual Trouser from Marks & Spencer, Boat Shoes from Swatch Seasider, Arm party from Pandora PH.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • Black Pinterest Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page