top of page

DOUBLE DENIM

Lately, I have been into white plain shirts and I’ve been wanting to try it on denim. I went in to some clothing store to check if they have the prefect shade that I am looking for the light denim in light fabric but it seemed that not all have it. Good thing I remember purchasing a denim blazer from a reseller and it was the perfect washed shade I was eyeing. I got my inspiration in wearing Double Denim from my favourite Lifestyle blogger David Guison and I did some research on how to pull it off ( I hope I did lol ). And just a tip to all who are planning to wear Double Denim don’t limit yourself, be artistic be creative and there is no other secret but CONFIDENCE.

Matching my get up with red printed socks from ICONIC SOCKS PH.

Tip: If you're rocking an outfit with minimal color, wear an accessory that has an entirely different color. Here I decided to go with a pair of printed socks.

Lately, I have been into white plain shirts and I’ve long been wanting to try it on denim. I went in to some clothing store to check if they have the prefect shade that I am looking for the light denim in light fabric but it seemed not all has it. Good thing I remember purchasing a denim blazer from a reseller and it was the perfect washed shade I was eyeing. I got my inspiration in wearing Double Denim from my favourite Lifestyle blogger David Guison and I did some research on how to pull it off ( I hope I did lol ). And just a tip to all who’s planning to wear Double Denim don’t limit your self, be artistic be creative and there is no other secret but CONFIDENCE.

On Ben: Denim Blazer: COLIN'S | Long Tee: Forever21 Men | Tattered Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters | Red Printed socks: Iconic Socks | Kicks: Saucony PH | Accesories: H&M

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • Black Pinterest Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page